Instagram’s Top 10s of 2017

Let's go spread some #love in Disney.


Instagram has officially released its review of the app’s trends in 2017. Everything from the most Instagrammed locations to our favorite people to follow has been collected, so in case you were wondering, here are all of Instagram’s top 10s from 2017.

Top 10 Instagrammed Locations

Have a magical #FireworksFriday! #Disneyland (Photo: @disneydentist)

A post shared by Disneyland (@disneyland) on

  1. Disneyland, Anaheim, USA 
  2. Times Square, New York City, USA 
  3. Central Park, New York City, USA
  4. Eiffel Tower, Paris, France
  5. Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 
  6. Disney's Magic Kingdom, Orlando, USA
  7. Louvre Museum, Paris, France 
  8. Brooklyn Bridge, Brooklyn, USA
  9. Disney California Adventure Park, Anaheim, USA 
  10. Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, USA

Top 10 Most-Followed Celebrities

Guys- I'm so excited to share my first campaign for the new @PUMA Phenom. #DoYou

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

  1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano
  3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande
  4. Beyoncé (@beyonce)
  5. Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian
  6. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)
  7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)
  8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock)
  9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber
  10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)

Top 10 Hashtags

  1. #love (five years in a row!)
  2. #fashion
  3. #photooftheday
  4. #photography
  5. #art
  6. #beautiful
  7. #travel
  8. #happy
  9. #nature
  10. #picoftheday

You may also like

More From: News

DON'T MISS

Choose A Format
Story
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Image
Photo or GIF
Gif
GIF format
Video
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Audio
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Meme
Upload your own images to make custom memes
Poll
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
List
The Classic Internet Listicles